A New UT3 Level?

This morning I sketched a floorplan for a one-on-one unreal tournament level. One of my goals with the level is to make a visually interesting unlit level. With today’s results, I think it will be possible, but there’s quite a bit of detail work left to do.

UPDATE: I added lighting and released the level as DM-Galsteen. There are new screenshots of it on my portfolio.

2 Responses to “A New UT3 Level?”

  1. McLogenog, how do you get these perfect extrudings m8? Was this made in UDK?

Leave a Reply

